XXX RATED: The Atheist’s Gospel of Salvation (18+)

Body like a stallion, hips of a hourglass, staring firmly into me was an erect breast that was too difficult to ignore like an Al-Qaeda threat. Her grace echoed like a rush of wild buffaloes, so much that she was commanded an epicurean awe which inspired imaginations of a late-night scenery under the covers. She was awesome! No she was not! She was alluring; no that’s not the word! She looked like 5 times of a Rothschild and a dozen Bill Gates in the flesh!

Like bribery to a Nigerian police, she was just too irresistible for this Son of David right here to snub. “Hello how are you doing?” I approached the damsel with the humility of saints. “I knew you were coming my way”, she responded with the smile of the heavens which almost sent semen rushing down my pipe hole.

Contacts were traded. From contacts to acquaintance and from acquaintance we ended in the sheets. The feeling was mutual so we “69”; she gave me so much head I earned an extra IQ. Sex was the bomb even neighbors be wondering if our bedroom was a military site. Hot sex all night and we be steaming in 100 degrees Celsius, and like rain, when she came she poured. I did her so good! I hit it so good and I earned an Oscar. That pussy real good, called it PUSSYWOOD.

She loves me like a brother, treats me like her baby, and sticks to me like a wedding ring. I treat her like my religion; I’m her religitard. We are in love and we are inseparable. Unlike my ex, she doesn’t lie to me, she won’t feed me with tales and her pussy gets tighter daily. I go nowhere without her, we live together and we are never gonna divorce. Ever since she came knocking on my door, my ex and bullshits left through the back the door.

I can’t go anywhere without her. She is my counsel, my comfort, my consigliere, my partner, my lover and my God. She is simply “COMMON SENSE” or “REASON”, and if you’re still dating my EX “RELIGION AND DOGMAS”, you need one; accept REASON TODAY!

One thought on “XXX RATED: The Atheist’s Gospel of Salvation (18+)”

Leave a Reply

